Ukrainian Ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals





1 - 35 of 100
🇺🇦 Tania 🇺🇦
45 Cherkasy, Cherkasy, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
I am an attractive, genuine, intelligent, open-minded, direct, psychologically disciplined woman with honour, kind heart, sharp mind and humour. I keep fit and take good care of my appearance as well as mental health. I love travelling, road trips to discover new places, long distance walking, going out for dinner, painting, dancing, running. My musical preferences are around soft rock, blues, neo classic and other meaningful stuff. I go vegetarian due to ethical reasons, meanwhile I don’t expect it from others. I am a sapiosexual, INTJ-A, my partner’s intelligence is vital. My partner’s emotional intelligence, psychological availability and capability of being vulnerable are crucial too. (If you have difficulty in understanding the two previous sentences, no offence, but we had better not start.) I read, learn new things, reflect, self-develop, try to be aware and think out of the box, love finding hidden senses and having deep conversations. And I love to get my partner involved. But keep the faith, I’m also fun, like laughing, hanging out and having Netflix nights with a glass of white. My heart is big and loving. I fall in love entirely and I consider love as a verb. Despite being self-made and independent, I am able to connect deeply and provide my partner with all my curiosity, attention, support, love, empathy, care and affection he could ever expect from a woman. I am honest and direct, I do not pretend, I respect boundaries and tend to communicate in a considerate way. And I am a big believer that it should be a two-way street. I live alone. I don’t have kids. I can accept my partner's grown children, but don’t plan to have my own. I have a cat and a tiny dog - both are cute and friendly. I prefer my partner to be allergy free and to have good relationships with them. I long to find a partner to deeply connect with, to fall in love with, to share with, to build honest and mature relationships with in respect, love and passion. With a man who knows what he wants, has a strong mature masculine personality, acts according to “my partner is my 1 priority”, is able to accept my femininity and is ready for life-lasting partnership. And of course the one who is capable to read all above till the end 😉
57 Zaporizhzhya, Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 52 - 78
Hello to everyone who is reading my profile and thank you for stopping by my name is Elena and let me introduce myself in a few words. It is always difficult to describe yourself, as I was told by my friends I was conscious of being kind, well educated, sophistigated, loyal, honest, honest, great limiter, fun to be with, easy going, verstatile and elegant woman with kind and open heart. I am non-judgmental and great listener, I accept other's opinions and decisions and respect that. I enjoy long walking, I love nature, beach, ocean, good quality healthy food, red wine, driving a car, my Hobbies are many and I enjoy doing many things in life that bring happiness and positive moments into my life. I think traveling is the largest passion of mine I am pretty well traveled but still there are many places in my list I wish to visit, it is always interesting for me to discover new countries, cultures. I like listening to a good music, cinema, listening good movies, fashion, design, shopping. I soncider myself being pretty well read and like reading books, I enjoy cooking and trying new cuisine. I exercise properly and work out in the gym, doing fitness, yoga, like playing tennis, enjoy driving the car, shortly saying I am an active person that like being outdoors. I like taking photos , I like art, visiting theater, different kinds of exhibitions and museums. I am Christian and I believe in God . I also believe in real love and hope to find it here. It was the idea of my son to try the internet as the way to find possible future partner and I have been promised to give it a try and see what happens. My family is rather small, I have one adult son, we are in great relations like friends, he is my English teacher as well. As to my search I am looking for the right man with who I can build strong family based on mutual love, understanding, trust, care and of course respect, who I can only on . I am not looking for the man I can live with but for the one I can not live without.