Russian ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals





1 - 35 of 100
55 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 60
Hello, dear friend! If you took the time to read my profile, it means that not only my appearance is important to you, but also my thoughts. My name is Olga, I was born and live in Moscow, Russia. I'm divorced. I have no children. I have worked for many years as a manager in various international corporations, but now I am a professional coach. I am very happy to help people in their career growth. I love my profession, but I dream of a happy family based on mutual love, respect and values. I am looking for a serious and stable relationship with a man who is looking for a life partner, friend and lover. From my side I am ready to share difficult and happy moments with a loved one. I am an active person, I like traveling, studying the history and culture of other nations, so I believe in a harmonious, mutually enriching union with a thinking, honest, caring man. These are difficult times in my country at the present, freedom of speech and freedom of thought have ceased to be a value, cruelty and obedience to the will of the state are cultivated in the country. It makes me very sad. I see my future in a free country where I will be helpful to people and remain true to my beliefs. Russia is now cut off from international payments, so I cannot upgrade my profile and, accordingly, be active member on the site. I speak English fluently and understand French well. If it seems attractive to you, welcome to contact me on Skype ofelia283 or write me on email lefortovo67@mail.ru Hope see you soon.
31 Perm', Perm', Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 41
I am very sociable, kind, caring, tender and responsive girl. I want to have a big lovely family. I like travel and I have already visited Netherlands, Italy, France, Greece, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Georgia and Thailand. I like dancing and listening to a good music. Dancing is a part of my life. I have tryed many kinds like: ballroom dancing, hip-hop, r'n'b, jazz-fank, salsa, kizomba, bachata and even zouk. As for music...all depands on my mood. I have graduated from 2 universities so I am an economist and translator. I was working for investment company, chatty organization, Ministry of sports, restaurants, producing holding...but I have quit my job to follow my dream: Since the very childhood I wanted to be a fashion designer. So when I was 15 I have grafuated from the art school. And now I am back to my dream. I don't have kids but I love them so much and they love me. I have a nephew. His name is Stepan and he is 4. He is a very active and lever boy. We like spending time together playing football, boardgames, reading fairy-tales and watchful TV programs about travailling. I am the following of healthy life style and healthy food. I like doing yoga and cycling and trying to keep myself fit. Of course something I can go to McDonal's..haha...but it happens not very often. I like cooking. My family calls me "soup fabric" haha. I like learning new things in eacj part of my life so how I am learning (style course), learning some portuguese amd of course new recipes. As for my spare time I like speaking it with my family or friends: Visiting galleries, festivals, music concerts, going to theaters and cinema, going out for restrooms and something night clubs.